Christian Jansen & My Way

Christian Jansen - My Way bw

Instead of really going for that one ‘real’ sport shot at the arena I like to walk around and see how the riders or grooms interact with their horses. I was walking around at Zangersheide and saw Christian and the lovely stallion My Way just relaxing next to the paddocks. My Way was grazing and he’s such a beautiful horse. So Christian told me some things about him and we had a nice chat. My Way is not a horse that jumps extremely high like you often see other 5 year olds do but he’s really easy to ride and he always goes for it. Best thing: he’s not only drop dead gorgeous, he’s also a great jumper because My Way made it to the final on Sunday. Fingers crossed for this Danish duo!

Geef een reactie

