Lianne La Havas @ Cirque Royal

Lianne La Havas

LianneLaHavas2

LianneLaHavas3

When I was working for “Voor de show”, a Dutch television program about showbizz broadcasted on VTM, I had the opportunity to interview and meet Lianne La Havas. She was playing an excellent gig at Cirque Royal and our TV crew and I just loved it. She was really nice and I just think she has a wonderful voice. I knew I would be watching the concert that day so I took my Canon with me to work so I could shoot some pictures.

Geef een reactie

